ترانسيند - هارد ديسك خارجي USB 3.0، سعة 1 تيرا - TS1TSJ25M3
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

ترانسيند - هارد ديسك خارجي USB 3.0، سعة 1 تيرا - TS1TSJ25M3

Image
  • النظام داخل
متاح: في المخزن
210.00 SR 245.00 SR

الوصف:

محرك الاقراص الصلبة الخارجي هذا مقاوم للصدمات حيث تم اخبارة في اختبارات السقوط الخاصة بمعايير الجيش الامريكي. وقد تم حمايته بنظام الحماية 3 ستيج شوك الذي يعمل في الظروف البيئية القاسية. وغلاف محرك الاقراص المحمول 2.5 انش ساتا اتش دي دي يتميز بغلاف خارجي مصنوع من السيلكون المقاوم للانزلاق. ويتضمن المحرك نظام التعليق ضد الصدمات. وكل هذه الميزات ولكن للحد من الأضرار الناجمة عن التأثيرات من خلال توفير أقصى قدرة على امتصاص الصدمات. ويمكن لهذا المحرك توفير مساحة تخزين كبيرة 1 تيرابايت لتخزين اكثر من 16.000 ساعة من الموسيقى الرقمية، 168 ساعة من اللقطات 1080 بيكسل عالية الدقة او اكثر من 480.000 صورة عالية الدقة.

هيكل الجهاز

المميزات الرئيسية

216 جم

يو اس بى 3.0

متوافق مع Win OS

متوافق مع MAC OS


وهو يشمل ادوات ايليت لتنظيم البيانات الحصرية من ترانسيد التي تعمل على زيادة الانتاج عن طريق مساعدتك في تنظيم البيانات بشكل اكثر كفاءة. وتتيح لك البرمجية السهلة و المريحة من ضغط الملفات الخاصة بك مع ميزة التشفيرAES 256 بت و عمل نسخ احتياطية و متزايدة و تحويل محرك القرص الصلبالى قفل رقمي لجهاز الكمبوتر الخاص بك. ويأتي مجهز بزر النسخ ون تاتش التلقائي الذي يعمل تلقائيا على عمل نسخ للبيانات ومزامنتها مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند استخدامه مع برنامج ترانسيد ايليت. ويتميز المحرك الصلب بيو اس بي 3.0 سوبر سبيد الذي يمكن نقل البيانات بسرعة اكثر بثلاث مرات من نماذج يو اس بي 2.0 . ويمكن يو اس بي 3.0 المحسن من مشاركة اسرع و اسهل من اي وقت مضى مع سرعات تصل الى 90 ميجابايت بالثانية. ويأتي الجهاز ايضا بمدخل يو اس يس 2.0 . وقد تم تصميمه ليكون متوافق مع الكمبيوترات التي تشتغل على مايكروسوفت ويندوز اكس بي و فيستا و 7 و 8 و 8.1 و لينكس كيرنيل 2.6.31 او الاحدث وكذلك كمبيوترات ابل بنظام تشغيل ماك 10.5 او اعلى. ويأتي المحرك المحمول هذا بمجموعة من الالوان الجذابة التي من المؤكد انها سوف تلفت الانظار. ويمتلك ابعاد تصل الى 129.5 * 82.4 * 20.4ملم و يزن فقط 216 غم مما يجعل منه سهل الحمل للغاية. ويمكن ان تعمل عليه في درجات حرارة منخفضة 5 درجات مئوية الى درجات عالية 40 درجة مئوية. والجهاز موثق ب CE و FCC و BSMI.


الوصف:

محرك الاقراص الصلبة الخارجي هذا مقاوم للصدمات حيث تم اخبارة في اختبارات السقوط الخاصة بمعايير الجيش الامريكي. وقد تم حمايته بنظام الحماية 3 ستيج شوك الذي يعمل في الظروف البيئية القاسية. وغلاف محرك الاقراص المحمول 2.5 انش ساتا اتش دي دي يتميز بغلاف خارجي مصنوع من السيلكون المقاوم للانزلاق. ويتضمن المحرك نظام التعليق ضد الصدمات. وكل هذه الميزات ولكن للحد من الأضرار الناجمة عن التأثيرات من خلال توفير أقصى قدرة على امتصاص الصدمات. ويمكن لهذا المحرك توفير مساحة تخزين كبيرة 1 تيرابايت لتخزين اكثر من 16.000 ساعة من الموسيقى الرقمية، 168 ساعة من اللقطات 1080 بيكسل عالية الدقة او اكثر من 480.000 صورة عالية الدقة.

هيكل الجهاز

المميزات الرئيسية

216 جم

يو اس بى 3.0

متوافق مع Win OS

متوافق مع MAC OS


وهو يشمل ادوات ايليت لتنظيم البيانات الحصرية من ترانسيد التي تعمل على زيادة الانتاج عن طريق مساعدتك في تنظيم البيانات بشكل اكثر كفاءة. وتتيح لك البرمجية السهلة و المريحة من ضغط الملفات الخاصة بك مع ميزة التشفيرAES 256 بت و عمل نسخ احتياطية و متزايدة و تحويل محرك القرص الصلبالى قفل رقمي لجهاز الكمبوتر الخاص بك. ويأتي مجهز بزر النسخ ون تاتش التلقائي الذي يعمل تلقائيا على عمل نسخ للبيانات ومزامنتها مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند استخدامه مع برنامج ترانسيد ايليت. ويتميز المحرك الصلب بيو اس بي 3.0 سوبر سبيد الذي يمكن نقل البيانات بسرعة اكثر بثلاث مرات من نماذج يو اس بي 2.0 . ويمكن يو اس بي 3.0 المحسن من مشاركة اسرع و اسهل من اي وقت مضى مع سرعات تصل الى 90 ميجابايت بالثانية. ويأتي الجهاز ايضا بمدخل يو اس يس 2.0 . وقد تم تصميمه ليكون متوافق مع الكمبيوترات التي تشتغل على مايكروسوفت ويندوز اكس بي و فيستا و 7 و 8 و 8.1 و لينكس كيرنيل 2.6.31 او الاحدث وكذلك كمبيوترات ابل بنظام تشغيل ماك 10.5 او اعلى. ويأتي المحرك المحمول هذا بمجموعة من الالوان الجذابة التي من المؤكد انها سوف تلفت الانظار. ويمتلك ابعاد تصل الى 129.5 * 82.4 * 20.4ملم و يزن فقط 216 غم مما يجعل منه سهل الحمل للغاية. ويمكن ان تعمل عليه في درجات حرارة منخفضة 5 درجات مئوية الى درجات عالية 40 درجة مئوية. والجهاز موثق ب CE و FCC و BSMI.


إرجاع واسترداد الأسئلة المتكررة

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها

تلقيت عنصرًا معيبًا / تالفًا ، هل يمكنني استرداد أموالي؟

في حالة تلف العنصر الذي تلقيته أو عيب ، يمكنك إرجاع عنصر في نفس الحالة كما تلقيته مع الصندوق الأصلي و / أو العبوة سليمة في غضون 14 يومًا من تاريخ استلامها.

بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ، سنقوم بفحصه ، وإذا تبين أن العنصر معيب أو تالف ، فسنعالج المبلغ المسترد مع أي رسوم شحن عبر حساب مصرفي ، يتم تكبده خلال أسبوع من تاريخ طلب الإرجاع.

تلقيت عنصرًا خاطئًا ، كيف يمكنني إعادته؟

في الظروف غير العادية التي يكون فيها العنصر المستلم خاطئًا ، يمكنك إرجاع العنصر في نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها وفي المربع الأصلي و / أو العبوة الأصلية سليمة. بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ، سنقوم بمعالجة المبلغ المسترد في غضون 14 يومًا مجانًا.

  1. متى تكون "المرتجعات" غير ممكنة؟
  2. يتم تقديم طلب الإرجاع خارج الإطار الزمني المحدد وهو 14 يومًا أو يتم استخدام المنتج أو تلفه أو أنه ليس في نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها بها.

لقد غيرت رأيي ، هل يمكنني إرجاع ما اشتريته؟

إذا غيرت رأيك قبل استلام العنصر الخاص بك ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال ب qsfortech أو الدردشة المباشرة من موقع الويب لإلغاء طلبك وسنقوم بمعالجة المبلغ المسترد مع أي رسوم شحن مطبقة. إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع العنصر بعد استلامه ، فلديك ما يصل إلى 14 يومًا لإعادته ، مع مراعاة القواعد التالية:

كم من الوقت يستغرق ساعي لجمع العناصر التي تم إرجاعها؟

عادة ، سوف يتصل بك ممثل Courier في غضون 3-5 أيام من اليوم الذي طلبت فيه العودة

هل يمكنني جدولة الوقت مع شركة الشحن لإرجاع عنصر؟

في الوقت الحالي ، لن تتمكن من الاتصال بشركة البريد السريع مباشرةً. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن يتصل بك مندوب البريد الخاص بنا لتحديد موعد لاستلام عنصر تم إرجاعه ، يمكنك توفير توقيتاتك المفضلة لهم.

هل يمكنني إرجاع المنتج الخاص بي بعد 14 يومًا؟

قد تكون هناك مواقف لن تتمكن فيها من إرجاع العناصر خلال الإطار الزمني البالغ 14 يومًا ، في هذه الحالات ، يرجى الاتصال

فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا من خلال صفحة اتصل بنا لتقديم شكوى. يتم التعامل مع الشكاوى على أساس كل حالة على حدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع العائدات المقبولة حسب قوانين حماية المستهلك ستحترم المدة المحددة.

لقد دفعت من خلال الدفع نقدًا عند التسليم ، كيف سأسترد أموالي؟

إذا كنت قد دفعت من خلال الدفع نقدًا عند التسليم (COD) ، فسيتم رد الأموال لك إما كرمز كوبون أو يمكن ردها إلى حسابك المصرفي عبر فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا.

لقد فقدت التعبئة الأصلية التي تلقيتها فيها ، كيف يمكنني إرجاعها؟

نحن نقبل إعادة العنصر فقط إذا كان في صندوق و / أو عبوة أصلية غير مفتوحة مع جميع الملصقات والرمز الشريطي عليها ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، يرجى مراجعة مركز المساعدة لمزيد من المعلومات.

هل يمكنني إرجاع عنصر عبر شركة التوصيل الخاصة بي أو إسقاطه شخصيًا في أي مكان؟

في الوقت الحالي ، لا يمكن إرجاع العنصر إلينا إلا من خلال إحدى خدمات البريد السريع المخصصة لنا.

من يدفع تكاليف الشحن عندما أعود إلى أحد العناصر؟

يمكنك إرجاع عنصر مجانًا خلال 14 يومًا من تاريخ التسليم ، و 14 يومًا لعناصر معيبة وغير صالحة للعناصر الغرض .

الشحن و التسليم

ما هي الدول التي تشحن إليها؟

تشحن qsfortech حاليًا الطلبات فقط إلى المملكة العربية السعودية فقط.

س: هل سأتلقى مكالمة هاتفية للتأكيد قبل حدوث التسليم؟

سنتصل بك إذا كانت أي معلومات تقدمها تحتاج إلى التحقق الإضافي.

س: ما هي خدمات شركات الجوال التي تستخدمها لتسليم طلباتك؟

نتعامل مع التسليم من خلال شركة Esnad Express للشحن لجميع المنتجات. يلتزم فريق التوصيل بضمان عملية تسليم سلسة لك.

كيف أعرف الوقت المقدر لتسليم كل عنصر؟

سيتم تسليم الطلب خلال 3-5 أيام عمل

لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ يمكنك التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا:

(+966) 54 997 8305 في المملكة العربية السعودية بين الساعة 10:00 صباحًا وحتى 6:00 مساءً.

Transcend StoreJet 1 TB USB 3.0 External Hard Drive (TS1TSJ25M3)
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Transcend StoreJet 1 TB USB 3.0 External Hard Drive (TS1TSJ25M3)

Image
  • Order within
Available: In Stock
210.00 SR 245.00 SR

DESCRIPTION:

The Transcend StoreJet M3 1TB External Hard Drive is a rugged military grade shock resistant device that meets US military’s drop test standards. It is protected by a state of the art 3 stage shock protection system that can survive even in the harshest environments. The hard casing of the portable 2.5inch SATA HDD features an outer shell that is made of a slip resistant silicone. The internal hard drive incorporates a suspension damper. These features all but reduce the damage caused by impacts by providing maximum shock absorption. The external drive’s massive 1TB space can save over 16,000 hours of digital music, 168 hours of 1080p High Definition footage, or more than 480,000 high resolution photos.

PHYSICAL FEATURES

KEY FEATURES

216 g.

USB 3.0

Compatible with Win OS

Compatible with MAC OS

It incorporates Transcend’s exclusive Elite data management tools that increase productivity by helping you manage data more efficiently. The convenient, easy to use software lets you compress files with 256bit AES Encryption, perform incremental backups, and convert the hard drive into a digital lock for your computer. It comes equipped with a handy One Touch auto backup button that automatically backs up data and synchronizes it with your computer when used with Transcend Elite software. The Transcend StoreJet M3 1TB External Hard Drive is features the advanced SuperSpeed USB 3.0 interface that enable data transfer speeds that are at least 3 times faster than drives with USB 2.0 models. The improved bandwidth of USB 3.0 makes file sharing quicker and easier than ever with transfer speeds of up to 90MB/s. The device also comes with a USB 2.0 port. It is designed to be compatible computers running on with Microsoft Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, Linux Kernel 2.6.31 or later, as well as Apple computers with Mac OS 10.5 or higher. The portable hard disc drive comes in a range of attractive colors that are sure to catch the eye. It has overall dimensions of 129.5 x 82.4 x 20.4mm, and weighs just 216g, making it highly portable. It can work in temperatures that are as low as 5 degrees Celsius to up to 40degree Celsius. The device is CE, FCC, and BSMI certified.

DESCRIPTION:

The Transcend StoreJet M3 1TB External Hard Drive is a rugged military grade shock resistant device that meets US military’s drop test standards. It is protected by a state of the art 3 stage shock protection system that can survive even in the harshest environments. The hard casing of the portable 2.5inch SATA HDD features an outer shell that is made of a slip resistant silicone. The internal hard drive incorporates a suspension damper. These features all but reduce the damage caused by impacts by providing maximum shock absorption. The external drive’s massive 1TB space can save over 16,000 hours of digital music, 168 hours of 1080p High Definition footage, or more than 480,000 high resolution photos.

PHYSICAL FEATURES

KEY FEATURES

216 g.

USB 3.0

Compatible with Win OS

Compatible with MAC OS

It incorporates Transcend’s exclusive Elite data management tools that increase productivity by helping you manage data more efficiently. The convenient, easy to use software lets you compress files with 256bit AES Encryption, perform incremental backups, and convert the hard drive into a digital lock for your computer. It comes equipped with a handy One Touch auto backup button that automatically backs up data and synchronizes it with your computer when used with Transcend Elite software. The Transcend StoreJet M3 1TB External Hard Drive is features the advanced SuperSpeed USB 3.0 interface that enable data transfer speeds that are at least 3 times faster than drives with USB 2.0 models. The improved bandwidth of USB 3.0 makes file sharing quicker and easier than ever with transfer speeds of up to 90MB/s. The device also comes with a USB 2.0 port. It is designed to be compatible computers running on with Microsoft Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, Linux Kernel 2.6.31 or later, as well as Apple computers with Mac OS 10.5 or higher. The portable hard disc drive comes in a range of attractive colors that are sure to catch the eye. It has overall dimensions of 129.5 x 82.4 x 20.4mm, and weighs just 216g, making it highly portable. It can work in temperatures that are as low as 5 degrees Celsius to up to 40degree Celsius. The device is CE, FCC, and BSMI certified.

Returns & Refunds FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

I received a defective/damaged item, Could I get a refund?

In case the item you received was damaged or defective, you can return an item in the same condition as you received it with the original box and/or packaging intact within 14 days from the date of receiving it.

Once we receive the returned item, we will inspect it and if the item is found to be defective or damaged, we will process the refund along with any shipping fees via a bank account, incurred within a week from the date you requested the return.

I received a wrong item, how can I return it?

In the unusual circumstance where the item received is wrong, you can return the item in the same condition you received and in the original box and/or packaging intact. Once we receive the returned item, we will process the refund along within free 14 day returns.

  1. When are ‘Returns’ not possible?
  2. Return request is made outside the specified time frame of 14 days or Product is used, damaged, or is not in the same condition as you received it.

I have changed my mind, can I return what I have bought?

If you change your mind before receiving your item, just call qsfortech or live chat from website to cancel your order and we will process the refund along with any shipping fees applied. If you wish to return the item after receiving it, you have up to 14 days to return them, keeping the below rules in mind:

How long does it take the courier to collect the returned items?

Typically, Courier representative will contact you within 3-5 days from the day you requested a return

Can I schedule time with the courier to return an item?

At the moment, you will not be able to contact the courier company directly. However, once our courier representative contacts you to schedule a time for the pick-up of a returned item, you may provide your preferred timings to them.

Can I return my item after 14 days?

There may be situations in which you will not be able to return items within the 14 days time frame, in such cases please contact

our Customer Service Team  through the Contact Us page to file a complaint. Complaints are handled on a case by case basis. However, all acceptable returns as per Consumer Protection Laws will honor the outlined duration.

I paid through Cash on Delivery, how will I receive a refund for my item?

If you have paid through Cash on Delivery (COD), the money would be refunded to you either as a coupon code or it can be refunded to your bank account via our customer service team.

I lost the Original Packing in which I received the item, how can I still return it?

We accept return of item only if it is in an unopened, original box and/or packaging intact with all labels and bar code on it, however in this case, please check the Help Center for more information.

Can I return an item through my courier company or personally drop it anywhere?

At the moment, the item can be returned to us only through one of our assigned courier services.

Who pays for the shipping charges when I return an item?

You can return an item for free within 14 days from delivery date, and 14 days for defective and not fit for purpose items. 

Shipping & Delivery

Which countries do you ship to?

Currently qsfortech only ships orders to KSA only.

Q.Will I receive a confirmation phone call before delivery happens?

We’ll call you if any information provided by you needs additional verification.

Q.What carrier services do you use to deliver your orders?

We handle delivery through Esnad Express shipping company for all products. The delivery team are committed to ensure a smooth delivery process for you.

Q.How do I know the estimated time of delivery of each item?

The order will be delivered within 3-5 working days

Have more questions? You can get in touch with our customer service team:

(+966)54 997 8305 in KSA between 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.